Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Happy Birthday Phophi Wanne

Posted on by Dakalo Mungomeni

Phophi and Dakalo @ Brooklyn Mall Pretoria

Phophi and Dakalo @ Brooklyn Mall Pretoria

I am so blessed to have an amazing and loving wife by my side.
My dearest wife, you make every day worth living and I cherish the special moments we get to spend together. They will remain etched in my memories forever.
Growing old with you is one of my most favorite things to do.

 
Today is all about you, my lovely wife. Today is about indulging in what you love!
Without you my dearest, my life would only be an existence.
You are truly my source of happiness, strength and inspiration.
My Most Precious Feelings I promise not to tire until I have fulfilled your wishes and desires.
While I am blinded by your love and beauty, it has opened my eyes to a better and more fulfilling future. Today we are celebrating you, my love: the woman who makes everyday a celebration.
You are a beautiful, intelligent, tenacious and tenderhearted woman. That’s all not, but I’ll whisper the rest in your ear tonight. Marrying you was the best decision I have ever made.
I don’t want to rule the world. I merely want to live in yours.I love you with every ounce of my soul, inch of my body and throbbing beat of my heart.
Everyone should throw away their mirrors because it is you, my beautiful wife, who is the fairest of them all. I once thought that I could love you even when it might be hard to. Over the years, however, I have found out that it is never hard to love you.
All I really want to do in life is to treat you right and keep you mind. Not just today on your birthday, but on the other days of the year as well.

Mudzimu Vha Mutonde zwihulu Mufunwa wanga Phophi

Wawe Dakalo

Comment on this post